Wonderful Weekends – The Handmade Fair, Hampton Court

Meeting Tilly

Some weekends are for chilling in your pyjamas and watching your favourite movies, accompanied my whatever munchies you have to hand, these are nice enough and are definitely needed every once in a while. However, other weekends  exist for making memories, this can be due to an unexpected occurrence which sneaks up on you and gives you that smile on a Monday morning that everyone notices or it can be a planned occasion which you have been looking forward to for weeks. These weekends to me often not only offer memories to cherish but also inspiration and are a little reminder that life really is good.

Last weekend was one of these weekends and although I have already blogged about my experiences at The Handmade Fair in my last post, this was only half the story. I couldn’t mention everything I saw and experienced on this wonderful day and I’m not sure Mr B wants all my pictures to fill up our yearly photobook so I have decided to share them here.

I hope that there are many more reasons to share my #WonderfulWeekends – spreading some positivity and happiness can only make the world a better place x

floral collageCrochet cutenessinspiring women collage

sunshine, snacks and smiles

exhibitor inspirationWorkshop makesyellow and teal fabricNotionsfabric collage

Red tone fabrics

Inspiring sellers cards

16 thoughts on “Wonderful Weekends – The Handmade Fair, Hampton Court

    • They are lovely aren’t they, I think I’ll need to add them to my Christmas list too.

      If you enjoyed the pictures you should take a look at my review post of the day, you’ll notice lots of similarities to your post i.e it describes the awesomeness of everything that made it a crafter’s heaven 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

